June Jacobs Spa Neroli Hydrating Mist

I’ve been trying @junejacobsspa hydrating mist, and let me tell you I love how it makes my skin feel! My face feels refreshed when I use the mist and it is helps my makeup go on much smoother! Go check them out and use code RESOLUTION to get 15% off at junejacobs.com until 2/28!#sponsered

Author: ashleyinthemidst

Hello babes, I am Ashley Pimentel. I am a free spirited 23 year old who loves all things fashion, desserts and traveling. I graduated from Cal Poly where I got my degree in Apparel Merchandising and Management which shows my commitment to fashion. This is my fashion and lifestyle blog I created in hopes to inspire others. I hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “June Jacobs Spa Neroli Hydrating Mist”

  1. I’ve never heard of this brand before – it looks interesting though! I love a good facial spritz for a mid-day pick-me-up (or for my carry-on bag when I’m taking long flights).

    Like

Leave a comment